You can edit a closed worksession by:

  1. Clicking on the project against which the time was tracked.
  2. Selecting the "Worksession Edit" option toward the top-right portion of the page.
  3. Find the worksession you want to edit.
  4. Click on the pencil "Edit" option to the far right of that worksession.
  5. Select the desired start and end time for the worksession.
  6. Enter a reason for the edit.
  7. ​Click on the blue "Save" button.