Closing an Active Project
Project Owner or the Admin has the access to Close any Projects.
1. Click on My Projects.
2. Click on the active project which you want to close.
3. Click the Close Project button as shown below.
4. Confirm your project closer by clicking on Yes .
Once you click on Yes button, the project will be closed and no longer exists in active project list.
You can check the closed projects detail by clicking on Closed Project button in My Projects page.