1. Click on My Worker tab.
2. This page shows the Active Members list and Add New Worker field.
The My Workers tab is the third tab. It allows you to view all of the workers assigned to your projects. It allows you to promote or demote each worker across all projects and configure their permissions. There are 3 different levels of users-members, managers and administrators. Managers are given the ability to manage all projects.
When you click the My Workers tab, this box will appear near the top of the screen. Each worker has 4 buttons located in the rightmost column.
The leftmost button enables you to promote a member to a manager or demote a manager to a member. Managers can add workers to any of your projects and edit all your projects.
See Promoting / Demoting a Worker page for more details.
Download work sessions
Click on this button to download all work session in*.csv format. This file containing details about a particular worker’s different work sessions and timings as well as details about time spent on each project.
Email work sessions
is the second button from the right. It emails you a .csv file
containing details about a particular worker’s different work sessions
and timings as well as details about time spent on each project. This is
very similar to the
“Download work sessions” button.
The rightmost button enables you to delete a worker and all of the worker’s data permanently. The data is not recoverable after deletion, so ensure you download or export any data you wish to keep before deleting a worker.
Add New Worker
You can add new
workers from this tab as well by entering the worker’s email address and
selecting a project to add them to. When you click the Add New Worker button,
HiveDesk will send an email to your worker letting them know that you
have asked them to join your project. The email will contain the name of
the project and will provide them links to sign up for or log into
See Inviting Workers page for more details.